Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Connect with us:

Smits Funeral Homes

Smits Funeral Homes
815 POSTS0 COMMENTS
https://www.smitsfh.com/
We are a family-owned business providing compassionate, professional end-of-life care. We handle all the details during a difficult time, so you can focus on the things that matter. We understand that each family is unique and has personal requests and traditions. Call our main office at 219-322-7300 to find out more about the customized services we can offer your family when the time comes.

Obituary: David Edward Wicklund

Obituary David Wicklund age 81, of Walton, IN passed away on Saturday, June 22, 2024 ...

Obituary: Carol J. Norder

Obituary Carol Norder nee Kuiken, age 81, of Highland, IN, passed away peacefully on Wednesday, June 19, 2024.

Obituary: Patricia Ann Sonsiadek

Obituary Patricia Sonsiadek - After struggling with Alzheimer’s Disease for many years, Patricia Ann Sonsiadek, age 91, passed away ...

Obituary: John B. Laninga

John B. Laninga, age 89, of Crown Point, IN went home to his Lord and Savior on Thursday, June 20, 2024...

Obituary: Robert N. Gunty

Robert “Bo” N. Gunty Sr., age 44, of Lynwood, IL, passed away Monday, June 17, 2024...

Obituary: Mary Lou Blankenberger

Mary Lou Blankenberger, nee Bronas, age 71, passed away on Tuesday, June 18, 2024. Beloved wife of David Blankenberger...

Obituary: Dorothy Hall

Dorothy Hall, age 66, of Matteson, IL, passed away Thursday, June 13, 2024...

Obituary: Irene K. Saia

Irene K. Saia, nee Rzepczynski, age 93, of Crown Point, IN, formerly of South Holland, IL, passed away peacefully on Tuesday, June 11, 2024.

Obituary: James E. Kucaj

James E. Kucaj Sr., age 57, of DeMotte, IN, passed away on Tuesday, June 4, 2024...

Obituary: Richard K. “Rick” Heim

Richard K. “Rick” Heim, age 76, of Dyer, IN, passed away peacefully Friday, June 7, 2024...